Services

Full focus on your core business

Make it easy for yourself! With CampaignPRO, you only need a minimum of technical experience to take your business to the next level. We do almost everything for you and manage the open source solution for you. You have less effort and can concentrate on your daily business.

What can we help with?

Onboarding process

It's so much more user-friendly than HubSpot! However, a little training is also necessary with CampaignPRO. During the onboarding process, we introduce you to the basic functions of the open source software and answer all your questions. We look after you personally right from the start so that you can use CampaignPRO as quickly as possible in your everyday work.

Inbound Consulting

Would you like support even after onboarding? Gladly! Whether buyer personas, creating and optimising campaigns or evaluating landing pages, emails and blogs: Our marketing experts are there for you to make your marketing campaigns a complete success. We are also happy to support you with your marketing automation strategies.

Technical Consulting

Exploit the full potential of marketing automation. Whether it's tailor-made APIs, custom designs, integrations of platforms such as Shopify, Salesforce and Zapier or documentation and reporting: we are always at your disposal and can help you quickly. Also for the integration of external databases or training of new system administrators.

Migration Consulting

Whether Hubspot, Pardot or Marketo: We analyse your setup and take care of the migration of data from existing solutions. How do we do that? Together we develop a plan based on your specific requirements and following a proven pattern. We get started as soon as all processes are defined, the employees are informed and the migration schedule is set.

Ready to get started?

Register today for free and request a demo.

We use cookies to be able to improve our offer for you. All data is processed anonymously.

Services

Voller Fokus auf Dein Kerngeschäft

Mach's Dir einfach! Mit CampaignPRO brauchst Du nur ein Minimum an technischer Erfahrung, um Dein Business auf die nächste Stufe zu heben. Wir nehmen Dir fast alles ab und managen die Open-Source-Lösung für Dich. Du hast weniger Aufwand und kannst Dich ganz auf Dein Tagesgeschäft konzentrieren.

Wobei können wir helfen?

Onboarding-Prozess

Es geht so viel nutzerfreundlicher als HubSpot! Ein bisschen Einarbeitung ist aber auch mit CampaignPRO nötig. Beim Onboarding-Prozess stellen wir Dir die grundlegenden Funktionen der Open-Source-Software vor und beantworten alle Deine Fragen. Wir betreuen Dich von Anfang an persönlich, damit Du CampaignPRO so schnell wie möglich in Deinem Arbeitsalltag benutzen kannst.

Inbound Consulting

Du wünscht dir auch nach dem Onboarding Unterstützung? Gerne! Ob Buyer Personas, das Erstellen und Optimieren von Kampagnen oder die Bewertung von Landingpages, Emails und Blogs: Unsere Marketingexperten sind für Dich da, damit Deine Marketingkampagnen ein voller Erfolg werden. Auch bei Deinen Marketing-Automation-Strategien unterstützen wir Dich gerne.

Technical Consulting

Schöpfe das gesamte Potenzial von Marketingautomatisierung aus. Ob massgeschneiderte APIs, Custom Designs, Integrationen von Plattformen wie Shopify, Salesforce und Zapier oder Dokumentation und Reporting: Wir stehen Dir jederzeit zur Verfügung und helfen schnell. Auch bei der Integration von externen Datenbasen oder beim Training von neuen Systemadministrationen.

Migration Consulting

Ob Hubspot, Pardot oder Marketo: Wir analysieren Dein Setup und kümmern ums die Migration von Daten bestehender Lösungen. Wie das gelingt? Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir einen Plan, der auf Deinen spezifischen Anforderungen basiert und einem bewährten Muster folgt. Wir legen los, sobald alle Prozesse definiert sind, die Mitarbeiter informiert sind und der Zeitplan für die Migration steht.

Bereit loszulegen?

Registriere Dich noch heute kostenlos und fordere eine Demo an.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um unser Angebot für Sie verbessern zu können. Alle Daten werden anonymisiert verarbeitet.