About Us

We make your business more successful.

For years we used HubSpot for our agency (leadpoint.ch). Then we discovered Mautic...and were flabbergasted. Find out here what makes Mautic so special and why we developed CampaignPRO on the basis of Mautic.

Why we exist

Today's marketing solutions are more complicated than ever. With CampaignPRO we want to change that - and offer you a simple way to automate your marketing. Our solution is based on Mautic. It is very easy to use, can be quickly integrated into existing systems and offers you full control over your data. In addition, CampaignPRO scales flexibly as your business grows.

How the idea came about

Our agency leadpoint.ch was one of the first HubSpot agencies in German-speaking countries. We were convinced by the solution - after all, HubSpot offers a comprehensive all-in-one solution. Why did we break away from HubSpot anyway? At some point, we had a customer who couldn't afford HubSpot. We looked for cheaper alternatives, found Mautic - and from then on, it was all up for us.

Why we rely on Mautic

Mautic is a so-called open source marketing automation framework. It offers everything HubSpot offers - but can be flexibly adapted to your own wishes and requirements. Furthermore, it is guaranteed DSGVO compliant and increases your data protection. We saw the huge potential of Mautic and developed our own cloud solution that makes marketing automation easier than ever - and helps both companies and agencies generate more revenue with less effort.

Are you ready?

Take your marketing to the next level and take back control of your data.

We use cookies to be able to improve our offer for you. All data is processed anonymously.

Über Uns

Wir machen Dein Business erfolgreicher.

Jahrelang nutzten wir für unsere Agentur (leadpoint.ch) HubSpot. Dann entdeckten wir Mautic...und waren baff. Erfahre hier, was Mautic so besonders macht und weshalb wir CampaignPRO auf Basis von Mautic entwickelt haben.

Warum es uns gibt

Heutige Marketing-Lösungen sind komplizierter denn je. Mit CampaignPRO möchten wir das ändern – und Dir eine einfache Möglichkeit bieten, Dein Marketing zu automatisieren. Unsere Lösung basiert auf Mautic. Sie lässt sich kinderleicht bedienen, schnell in bestehende Systeme einbinden und bietet Dir die volle Kontrolle über Deine Daten. Ausserdem lässt sich CampaignPRO flexibel skalieren, wenn Dein Business wächst.

Wie es zur Idee kam

Unsere Agentur leadpoint.ch war eine der ersten HubSpot Agenturen im deutschsprachigen Raum. Wir waren überzeugt von der Lösung – schliesslich bietet HubSpot eine umfassende All-in-One-Lösung. Warum wir uns von HubSpot trotzdem gelöst haben? Irgendwann hatten wir einen Kunden, der sich HubSpot nicht leisten konnte. Wir suchten nach günstigeren Alternativen, fanden Mautic – und von da an war es um uns geschehen.

Warum wir auf Mautic setzen

Mautic ist ein sogenanntes Open Source Marketing Automation Framework. Er bietet alles, was HubSpot bietet – aber lässt sich flexibel an eigene Wünsche und Anforderungen anpassen. Ausserdem ist es garantiert DSGVO-konform und erhöht Deinen Datenschutz. Wir sahen das riesige Potenzial von Mautic und entwickelten eine eigene Cloud-Lösung, die Marketingautomatisierung so einfach wie noch nie macht – und sowohl Unternehmen als auch Agenturen hilft, mit weniger Aufwand mehr Umsatz zu erzielen.

Bist Du bereit?

Hebe Dein Marketing auf die nächste Stufe und hole Dir die Kontrolle über Deine Daten zurück.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um unser Angebot für Sie verbessern zu können. Alle Daten werden anonymisiert verarbeitet.